MAIN EVENT
ONLINE SCHEDULE
FullTime Fantasy Sports is the home of the top ranked
fantasy players throughout the world

2022 World Championships Online Draft Schedule - Play from Home

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW! - LIMITED DRAFT TIMES!

First Entry: $1,825 

Multi-Team Discounted Price: $1,650 each additional team.

To see our mid-stakes leagues which are only $349 (and less) to enter CLICK HERE

View Current LEAGUE OPENINGS at our DRAFT LOBBY.

NEW: SLOW Draft offering - 6 hour timer (extends overnight 1am eastern - 9am eastern)

  • Sunday July 31
  • 7pm EDT 4pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 7
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Wed Aug 10
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 14
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Wednesday Aug 17
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 21
  • 7pm EDT 4pm PDT
  • Wednesday Aug 24
  • Thursday Aug 25
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 28
  • Sunday Aug 28
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Tuesday Aug 30
  • Wednesday Aug 31
  • Thursday Sep 1
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 3
  • Saturday Sep 3
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Sep 4
  • Sunday Sep 4
  • Sunday Sep 4
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Sep 5
  • Monday Sep 5
  • Tuesday Sep 6
  • Tuesday Sep 6
  • Wednesday Sep 7
  • Wednesday Sep 7
  • Friday Sep 9
  • Friday Sep 9
  • Saturday Sep 10
  • Saturday Sep 10
  • Saturday Sep 10
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 11pm EDT 8pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 11pm EDT 8pm PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT