MAIN EVENT
ONLINE SCHEDULE
FullTime Fantasy Sports is the home of the top ranked
fantasy players throughout the world

2019 World Championships Online Draft Schedule - Play from Home

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW! To draft in Vegas, visit the LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE

(with just a $200 deposit) - 1st Team - $1,795 - Each addtional Team Only $1,600 each. <---- NEW!

To see our mid-stakes leagues which are only $299 (and less) to enter CLICK HERE

View Current LEAGUE OPENINGS at our DRAFT LOBBY.

  • Sunday Aug 11
  • 7pm EDT 4pm PDT
  • Wed Aug 14
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 18
  • Sunday Aug 18
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Monday Aug 19
  • Tuesday Aug 20
  • Wednesday Aug 21
  • Thursday Aug 22
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Sunday Aug 25
  • Sunday Aug 25
  • Sunday Aug 25
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Aug 26
  • Tuesday Aug 27
  • Wednesday Aug 28
  • Thursday Aug 29
  • Friday Aug 30
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Saturday Aug 31
  • Saturday Aug 31
  • Saturday Aug 31
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Sunday Sep 1
  • Sunday Sep 1
  • Sunday Sep 1
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Monday Sep 2
  • Tuesday Sep 3
  • 8pm EDT 5pm PDT
  • 9pm EDT 6pm PDT
  • Friday Sep 6
  • Friday Sep 6
  • 5pm EDT 2pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT
  • Saturday Sep 7
  • Saturday Sep 7
  • Saturday Sep 7
  • 1pm EDT 10am PDT
  • 6pm EDT 3pm PDT
  • 10pm EDT 7pm PDT